7套英文自我介绍面试模板

7套英文自我介绍面试模板-学聘广博号

英语自我介绍范文(一):

Hello everyone, my name is Lee。 This is really a great honor to have this opportunity, and I believe I can make good performance today。 Now I will introduce myself briefly。 I am 20 years old,born in Guangdong province, south of China, and I am a senior student at Guangdong ××University。 My major is English。 And I will receive my bachelor degree after my graduation in June。

In the past four years, I spent most of my time on study。 I passed CET4 and CET6 with a ease and acquired basic theoretical and practical knowledge of Language。 Besides, I have attended several Speech petition held in Beijing, which really showed our professional advantages。 I have taken a tour to some big factories and panies, through which I got a deep understanding of English for application。

Compared to developed countries, unfortunately, although we have made extraordinary progress since 1998, our packaging industry is still underdeveloped, messy and unstable, and the situation of employees in the field is awkward。 But I have full confidence in its bright future if only our economy can be kept at the growth pace still。 I guess you may be interested in why I choose this job。 I would like to tell you that this job is one of my lifelong goals。

If I can work here,I will work hard。 As to my character, I cannot describe it well, but I know I am optimistic and confident。 Sometimes I prefer to stay alone, reading and listening to the music, but I am not lonely, for I like to chat with my classmates about almost everything。 My favorite pastime is to play volleyball, to play cards or to surf online。 From life at university, I learn how to balance study and entertainment。 By the way, I was an actor in our amazing drama club。 I have a few glorious memories on stage。

英语自我介绍范文(二):

Good morning, everyone。 Thank you for taking your time。 It’s really my honor to have this opportunity to take part in this interview。 Now, I would like to introduce myself briefly。

大家早上好!感谢您在百忙之中抽出时光。十分荣幸有机会参加本次面试。下方我简单介绍一下我自我。

My name is Doris。 I am 23 years old and born in Qingdao。 I graduated from Hebei University of Science and Technology。 My major is English。 And I got my bachelor degree after my graduation。 I also studied Audit in Hebei Normal University of Science and Technology。 I am very interested in English and study very hard on this subject。 I had passed TEM-8 and BEC Vantage。 I worked in an American pany at the beginning of this year。 My spoken English was improved a lot by municating with Americans frequently during that period。

我的名字是多丽丝。今年23岁, 出生在青岛。我毕业于河北科技大学。我的本科专业是英语并且得到了学士学位。我还在河北师范大学学习审计。我对英语很有兴趣并且很努力地学习。我已经透过了TEM-8, BEC的考试。我曾在一家美国公司工作。在那段时期,我经常与美国人进行交流,因此我的口语进步了很多。

I am very optimistic and easy to get along with。 I have many friends。 Teamwork spirit is very important in this age。 I think if we want to make big achievement, it’s very important to learn how to cooperate with other people。 My motto is "characters determine destity", so I alwarys remind myself to be honest and modest to everyone 。

我很乐观, 很容易相处。我有很多朋友。团队合作精神在这个时代是十分重要的。我认为, 如果我们想做出重大的成就, 学习如何配合其他的人是十分重要的。我的座右铭是“人格造就命运”, 所以我决定时刻提醒自我,要诚实和谦逊地对待每一个人。

As a motto goes "attitude is everything"。 If I get this job, I will put all my heart in it and try my best to do it well。

正如一句格言所说:“态度决定一切”。如果我得到这份工作的话, 我将用我全部的心, 而且尽力去把它做好。

英语自我介绍范文(三):

My name is xxx。 There are 4 people in my family。 My father is a Chemistry teacher。 He teaches chemistry in senior high school。 My mother is an English teacher。 She teaches English in the university。 I have a younger brother, he is a junior high school student and is preparing for the entrance exam。

I like to read English story books in my free time。 Sometimes I surf the Internet and download the E- books to read。 Reading E- books is fun。 In addition, it also enlarges my vocabulary words because of the advanced technology and the vivid animations。

I hope to study both English and puter technology because I am interested in both of the subjects。 Maybe one day I could bine both of them and apply to my research in the future。

英语自我介绍范文(四):

Hello, everyone!My name is Winnie。 I'm a 15 years old girl。 I live in the beautiful city of Rizhao。

I'm an active, lovely, and clever girl。 In the school my favorite subject is math。 Perhaps someone thinks it's difficult to study well。 But I like it。 I believe that if you try your best, everything can be done well。

I also like sports very much。 Such as, running, volleyball and so on。 I'm kind-hearted。 If you need help, please e to me。I hope we can be good friends!

OK。 This is me 。A sunny girl。

英语自我介绍范文(五):

My name is xxx。 I am graduate from ×× senior high school and major in ××。 There are ×× people in my family。 My father works in a puter pany。 And my mother is a housewife。 I am the youngest one in my family。

In my spare time, I like to read novels。 I think reading could enlarge my knowledge。 As for novels, I could imagine whatever I like such as a well-known scientist or a kung-fu master。 In addition to reading, I also like to play PC games。 A lot of grownups think playing PC games hinders the students from learning。 But I think PC games could motivate me to learn something such as English or Japanese。My favorite course is English because I think it is interesting to say one thing via different sounds。 I wish my English could be improved in the next four years and be able to speak fluent English in the future。

英语自我介绍范文(六)

Good morning. I am glad to be here for this interview. First let me introduce myself. My name is ***, I come from ******, the capital of *******Province. I graduated from the ******* department of ***** University in July, 2016. In the past two years I have been preparing for the postgraduate examination while I have been teaching *****in NO.**** middle School and I was a head-teacher of a class in junior grade two. Now all my hard work has got a result since I have a chance to be interview by you . I am open-minded ,quick in thought and very fond of history. In my spare time, I have broad interests like many other youngsters. I like reading books, especially those about *******. Frequently I exchange with other people by making comments in the forum on line. In addition, during my college years, I was once a Net-bar technician. So, I have a comparatively good command of network application. I am able to operate the computer well. I am skillful in searching for information in Internet. I am a football fan for years. Italian team is my favorite. Anyway, I feel great pity for our country’s team. I always believe that one will easily lag behind unless he keeps on learning. Of course, if I am given a chance to study ****** in this famous University, I will spare no effort to master a good command of advance ******.

英语自我介绍范文(七)

Good morning! It is really my honor to have this opportunity for an interview, I hope I can make a good performance today. I'm confident that I can succeed. Now I will introduce myself briefly I am 26 years old, born in Shandong province. I was graduated from Qingdao university. my major is electronic. and I got my bachelor degree after my graduation in the year of 2003. I spend most of my time on study, I have passed CET4/6 . and I have acquired basic knowledge of my major during my school time. In July 2016, I began work for a small private company as a technical support engineer in Qingdao city. Because I'm capable of more responsibilities, so I decided to change my job. And in August 2004, I left Qingdao to Beijing and worked for a foreign enterprise as a automation software test engineer. Because I want to change my working environment, I'd like to find a job which is more challenging. Moreover Motorola is a global company, so I feel I can gain the most from working in this kind of company environment. That is the reason why I come here to compete for this position. I think I'm a good team player and I'm a person of great honesty to others. Also I am able to work under great pressure. That’s all. Thank you for giving me the chance.

面试问题

求职面试自我介绍一分钟回答思路

2021-12-17 14:39:30

面试问题

性格内向的人应该怎么自我介绍

2021-12-17 15:12:17